• ESCNJ Administration

Mark J. Finkelstein

  • Administrator

    Superintendent of Schools
    mfinkelstein@escnj.us
    732-777-9848  Ext. 3200

Nadia Romano

  • Administrator

    Director of Human Resources
    nromano@escnj.us
    732-777-9848  Ext. 3310

Arthur Francis

  • Administrator

    Principal of Special Projects
    afrancis@escnj.us
    732-777-9848  Ext. 6201

Gary Molenaar

  • admin

    Assistant Superintendent 
    gmolenaar@escnj.us
    732-777-9848  Ext. 5010

Meena Pasupathy



  • Director of Collaborative Educational Services and Administration
    mpasupathy@escnj.us
    732-777-9848  Ext. 6202

Christine Zarate

  • Administrator

    Transportation Coordinator
    czarate@escnj.us
    732-777-9848 Ext. 3570

Louis DiMeglio

  • Administrator

    Supervisor, Buildings/Grounds
    ldimeglio@escnj.us
    732-777-9848 Ext. 6490

Anthony La Marco


  • Business Admin./Board Secretary
    alamarco@escnj.us
    732-777-9848 Ext. 3120

Kai-Li Pao

  • Administrator

    Asst. Business Adm. for Financial Operations
    kpao@escnj.us
    732-777-9848 Ext. 3160

Ron Pusillo

  • Ron Pusillo

    Asst. Business Adm. for Business Operations