“Faculty Feedback Loop”

  • Please feel free to provide feedback with regard to the faculty evaluation system to any member of the CEAC via the email addresses found below. You may also provide feedback to your  program administrator or your school’s ScIP who will forward the information to the CEAC.

    Gary Molenaar
    Assistant Superintendent - Central Office
    e:gmolenaar@escnj.us

    Nadia Romano
    Director of Human Resources - Central Office
    e:nromano@escnj.us

    Mary Beth Conley
    Principal - CLL
    e:mconley@escnj.us

    Tia LaPiana
    Principal - Special Projects
    e:tlapiana@escnj.us

    Lisa Parker
    Speech Therapist - PRDS
    e:lparker@escnj.us

    Emily Basenfelder
    Teacher - CLL
    e:ebandelt@escnj.us

    Marin Spencer
    Association Co-President Teacher - Nonpublic
    e:mspencer@escnj.us

    Stephanie Marrone
    Teacher - BBLC
    e:smarrone@escnj.us

    Marie Phelan
    Teacher - PRDS
    e:mphelan@escnj.us