Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act Self-Determination Grade

  • As per the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L.2010,c.122), the Educational Services Commission of New Jersey has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to our main website and to each individual school’s website.  ESCNJ  and each ESCNJ school program meets or exceeds the requirements of the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act.

    The New Jersey Department of Education School Self-Assessment for Determining Grades under the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights District and School Grade Report  (2019-2020) may be found here HIB Report Card

    Additional  information about the Anti-bullying Bill of Rights self-assessment grades may be found at the NJ Department of Education Website

ESCNJ District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

  • Mr. Gary Molenaar, Assistant Superintendent
    Central Office – Piscataway Campus
    1660 Stelton Road
    Piscataway, NJ 08854
    732-777-9848 Ext. 5010
    gmolenaar@escnj.us

We Tip (Report School Crime)

  • At The Educational Services Commission of New Jersey, our mission is to provide a safe, caring, and stimulating learning environment for all children.  Our teachers and support staff are committed to student success.  We pledge equal access to a learning environment for all students and employees that supports diversity and equality regardless of race, color, religion, gender, age, national origin, or disability. The Educational Services Commission of New Jersey supports the hiring and advancement of all populations. The Educational Services Commission of New Jersey is an equal opportunity employer.

    We Tip Report School Crime
    Totally Anonymous - Call 24 hours a day - Call 365 days a year - Up to $1,000 reward
    Call:1-800-78CRIME
    Website:www.wetip.com 

School Anti-Bullying Specialists

  • Academy Learning Center
    Ms. Judy Kellner
    145 Pergola Avenue
    Monroe, NJ 08831
    (732) 605-9100 Ext. 4150
    jkellner@escnj.us

    Bright Beginnings Learning Center
    Ms. Jennifer Miller
    1660 Stelton Road
    Piscataway, NJ 08854
    (732) 339-9331 Ext. 3490
    jmiller@escnj.us

    Center for Lifelong Learning
    Ms. Nicole Axelrod
    333 Cheesequake Road
    Parlin, NJ 08859
    (732) 727-3736
    naxelrod@escnj.us

    Future Foundations Academy
    Ms. Alison Berkovits
    1690 Stelton Road
    Piscataway, NJ 08854
    (732) 339-9331 Ext. 6275
    aberkovits@escnj.us

    NuView Academy
    Ms. Jamie Zarrett
    1 Park Avenue
    Piscataway, NJ 08854
    (732) 985-8752 Ext. 5100
    jzarrett@escnj.us

    Piscataway Regional Day School
    Ms. Debbie Bussiere
    1670 Stelton Road
    Piscataway, NJ 08854
    (732) 985-8752 Ext. 5100
    dbussiere@escnj.us