• FUTURE FOUNDATIONS ACADEMY

    STAFF LIST

     Administration

    Katie Feiles, Ed. S., BCBA

    Principal

    ext. 6610

    kfeiles@escnj.us

    Kate Johnson, BCBA

    Vice Principal

    ext. 6630

    kjohnson@escnj.us

     

    Office Staff

    Allison Buchholz

    Secretary

    ext. 6270

    abuchholz@escnj.us

     

    Case Management

    Alison Berkovits

    Case Manager

    ext. 6275

    aberkovits@escnj.us

     

    Classroom Teachers

    Deena Pariyangat

    J1 Teacher

    dpariyangat@escnj.us

    Shadae Lynch

    J2 Teacher

    slynch@escnj.us

    Naomi Glassman

    J5 Teacher

    nglassman@escnj.us

    Jodi Clark

    J6 Teacher

    jclark@escnj.us

    Gina Gaughan

    J11 Teacher

    ggaughan@escnj.us

    Aaron Olexa

    J12 Teacher

    aolexa@escnj.us

    Amy Gula

    J15 Teacher

    agula@escnj.us

    Erin Tarazzi

    J16 Teacher

    etarazzi@escnj.us

    Tracie Papeika

    K1 Teacher

    tpapeika@escnj.us

    Emily Simmonds

    K2 Teacher

    esimmonds@escnj.us

    Kiyoe Parker

    K5 Teacher

    kparker@escnj.us

    Lindsey Medeiros

    K6 Teacher

    lmedieros@escnj.us

     

    Speech Department

    Jennifer Kogan

    Speech Therapist

    jkogan@escnj.us

    Stephanie McCloud

    Speech Therapist

    smccloud@escnj.us

    Cassandre Lavard

    Speech Therapist

    clavard@escnj.us

    Nicolette Vulpis

    Speech Therapist

    nvulpis@escnj.us

                                                                 

    OT/ PT Department

    Bryna Josefovitz

    Occupational Therapist

    bjosefovitz@escnj.us

    Jenna Saunders

    Occupational Therapist

    jsaunders@escnj.us

    Kim Meyers

    Occupational Therapist

    kmeyers@escnj.us

    Kim Delaney

    Physical Therapist

    kdelaney@escnj.us

                         

     Nurses

    Wendy Stawick

    School Nurse

    ext. 6170

    astawick@escnj.us

    Holly Lichtenstein

    School Nurse

    ext. 7011

    hlichtenstein@escnj.us